

GLOBAL INVACOM GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No: 200202428H)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Global Invacom Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held today, the following resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 April 2016, were put to shareholders and duly passed by way of poll.

The results of the poll on each of the resolution put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM:

	For		or	Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1: Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2015	82,651,463	82,651,463	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 2: Re-election of Mr John Lim Yew Kong	82,734,742	82,631,942	99.88%	102,800	0.12%
Resolution 3: Re-election of Mr Malcolm John Burrell	46,846,887	46,782,887	99.86%	64,000	0.14%

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 4:					
Re-election of Mr Gregory Knox Jones	84,092,672	84,004,872	99.90%	87,800	0.10%
Resolution 5:					
Re-election of Mr Kenny Sim Mong Keang	83,304,113	83,115,313	99.77%	188,800	0.23%
Resolution 6:					
Approval of payment of Directors' fees amounting to S\$33,083 for the year ended 31 December 2015	82,903,922	82,903,922	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 7:					
Approval of payment of Directors' fees amounting to \$\$359,100 for the year ending 31 December 2016, to be paid quarterly in arrears	84,391,572	83,923,872	99.45%	467,700	0.55%
Resolution 8:					
Re-appoint Moore Stephens LLP as the Company's Auditors	83,864,122	83,864,122	100.00%	0	0.00%
Resolution 9:					4.000/
Authority to Issue Shares	83,381,572	82,522,772	98.97%	858,800	1.03%
Resolution 10:					
Authority to Allot and Issue Shares Under the Global Invacom Share Option Scheme 2013	38,377,580	37,932,780	98.84%	444,800	1.16%
Resolution 11:					
Authority to Offer and Grant Shares Under the Global Invacom Performance Share Plan 2013	37,517,810	37,184,010	99.11%	333,800	0.89%

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 12:					
Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate	84,577,872	84,550,872	99.97%	27,000	0.03%

(b) The details of parties who abstained from voting on the resolution(s), including the number of shares held and the individual resolution on which they abstained from voting are set out below.

Name of Shareholder	No. of shares	Resolutions Abstained
BASIL CHAN	15,000	6,7,10,11
JOHN LIM YEW KONG	15,000	2,6,7,10,11
FUGEMAN, DAVID JONATHAN WREN	2,784,927	10,11
OCBC SECURITIES PRIVATE LTD	25,860,233	10,11
OCBC SECURITIES PRIVATE LTD	2,784,925	3,10,11
RHB SECURITIES SINGAPORE P L	8,354,777	3,10,11
RHB SECURITIES SINGAPORE P L	5,569,850	10,11

(c) S C Teo & Co was appointed as scrutineer for the polls conducted at the AGM.

Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST")

Mr John Lim, upon re-election as a Director of the Company, would remain as the Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee, and a member of the Remuneration and Nominating Committees. He is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the SGX-ST.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Anthony Brian Taylor Executive Chairman

27 April 2016