

GLOBAL INVACOM GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No: 200202428H)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

DMG & Partners Securities Pte Ltd ("**DMG**") was the financial adviser to the Company in relation to the acquisition of Global Invacom Holdings Limited. DMG assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement.

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Global Invacom Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the following:

- (1) At the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held on 30 April 2014, all resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed.
- (2) Mr Gary Patrick Stafford, an Executive Director of the Company, who was due for re-election as a Director at the AGM, had declined to seek re-election and retired from the Board at the AGM. The Board would like to record its appreciation to Mr Gary Patrick Stafford for his invaluable contribution to the Board and the Company during his tenure as an Executive Director of the Company.
 - Mr Gary Patrick Stafford will continue his service with the Group.
 - The information required pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX Listing Manual, containing the particulars on Mr Gary Patrick Stafford's retirement is announced separately.
- (3) Mr Matthew Jonathan Garner has been appointed as an Executive Director of the Company, to fill the vacancy arising from the retirement of Mr Gary Patrick Stafford.
 - The information required pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX Listing Manual, containing the particulars on Mr Matthew Jonathan Garner's appointment is announced separately.
- (4) Consequent to Mr Gary Patrick Stafford's retirement and Mr Matthew Jonathan Garner's appointment, the new composition of the Board of Directors and its Board Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

- Anthony Brian Taylor Executive Chairman
- Matthew Jonathan Garner Executive Director
- Malcolm John Burrell Executive Director
- John Lim Yew Kong Lead Independent Director
- Basil Chan Independent Director
- Cosimo Borrelli Independent Director

Audit and Risk Committee

- John Lim Yew Kong Chairman
- Basil Chan
- Cosimo Borrelli

${\it GLOBAL\ INVACOM\ GROUP\ LIMITED}$

Results of Annual General Meeting

Nominating Committee

- Cosimo Borrelli Chairman
- Basil Chan
- John Lim Yew Kong
- Anthony Brian Taylor

Remuneration Committee

- Basil Chan Chairman
- Cosimo Borrelli
- John Lim Yew Kong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Anthony Brian Taylor Executive Chairman

30 April 2014